Jay-Z The Blueprint 3 Tracklist Released!

August 19, 2009NewsComments1066 Views



Jay-Z's tracklisting for his highly anticipated release, The Blueprint 3, was released yesterday on Roc4Life.com. The album features the obvious guest appearances by music heavyweights Rihanna, Kanye West, Alicia Keys, Young Jeezy, Swizz Beatz, and Pharell. 

Additionally, Hova has also enlisted emerging artists on his 11th studio album, which includes Drake ("Off That"), Kid Cudi ("Already Home"), Mr. Hudson ("Young Forever"), and Roc Nation's first artist, J. Cole ("A Star Is Born"), who hails from Fayetteville, NC and is currently burning the digital streets with his second mixtape, The Warm Up

On another note, No Beyonce or Weezy F Baby on BP3. Stay tuned for more promo updates for the September 11th release of The Blueprint 3 and be on the look out for Rocawear's 10th year anniversary commercial, coming to a TV screen near you on September 7th!


Jay-Z The Blueprint 3 Track List: 

1. "What We Talkin' About" featuring Empire of the Sun's Luke Steele.

2. "Thank You"

3. "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)"

4. "Run This Town" featuring Kanye West and Rihanna

5. "Empire State of Mind" featuring Alicia Keys

6. "Real as It Gets" featuring Young Jeezy

7. "On to the Next One" featuring Swizz Beatz

8. "Off That" featuring Drake

9. "A Star Is Born" featuring J. Cole

10. "Venus vs. Mars"

11. "Already Home" featuring Kid Cudi

12. "Hate" featuring Kanye West

13. "Reminder"

14. "So Ambitious" featuring Pharrell Williams

15. "Young Forever" featuring Mr. Hudson


August 19, 2009NewsComments1066 Views