Preview: Young Money's "We Are Young Money"

December 17, 2009NewsComments454 Views


The countdown is officially on for one of the most anticipated album releases of the year... Young Money's We Are Young Money will hit shelves and web on December 21st. Preview the long-overdue We Are Young Money exclusively on Amazon.com! If you like what you hear, pre-order a copy in our Extra Grabs section.

We Are Young Money features this summer's smash hit, "Every Girl In The World" and the current hit single, "Bed Rock".  Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Jae Millz and our big homie Gudda Gudda drop serious heat and individuality on We Are Young Money. Props to Lil' Wayne for putting all of these guys on one album.


Young Money - "Bed Rock" video


Young Money - We Are Young Money Official Track List:

1. Gooder
2. EveryGirl In The World
3. Ms. Parker
4. Wife B**ter
5. New S***
6. Pass The Dutch
7. Play In My Band
8. F*** Da Bulls***
9. BedRock
10. Girl I Got You
11. Steady Mobbin
12. Roger That
13. She Is Gone
14. Streets Is Watchin'
15. Finale

December 17, 2009NewsComments454 Views